Archive | Club News

The FA

2018/19 Club Allocations

The FA Leagues Committee confirmed Club Allocations for Steps 1 to 4 of the National League System. The Southern Football League will Administer the following Divisions next season: Step 3- Southern League Central  AFC Rushden & Diamonds Alvechurch Barwell Bedworth United Biggleswade Town Coalville Town Halesowen Town Hednesford Town Hitchin Town Kettering Town King’s Lynn […]

Continue Reading

Presentation Night

All are invited to the Barnstaple Town Football Club 2017/18 Presentation Night, Saturday 19th May, from 3:30. This year we are doing things a bit differently, the event will start at 3:30, the normal presentation program will be followed initially. Things presentation wise will be wrapped up in time for the FA Cup Final between […]

Continue Reading